Board of Directors

Name Office Term Ends * Phone
Sarah Widhu President 2019 (603) 881-7518
Lucia Carlisle Treasurer 2020 (603) 669-8666
Jane Verdrager Secretary 2020 (603) 865-5508
Anne McCune Director 2019 (603) 352-2751
Claire Gardner Director 2018 (603) 863-9594
Ryan Hickey Director 2018  
Krzysztof Jarosz Director 2020 (618) 806-4231
Barry Rogoff Director 2019 (603) 883-2623
Marshall Thomas Director 2018 (603) 881-3580
Wayne Burt
Past President
  (603) 485-7217

* Board of Directors two-year terms begin and end at the NHBA Annual Meeting, which coincides with the New Hampshire State Championship and Open Pairs.

The Unit 150 bylaws specify an office of Vice-President, which is currently vacant. Anyone interested in joining the Board of Directors should use the Contact Us page or send email directly to

NHBA Unit 150 By-Laws

Download the Bylaws

The Bylaws are undergoing another revision and will be considered for approval at the 2018 Unit 150 Annual Meeting.

The master copies of the Word source and PDF files of the Bylaws are with the Unit 150 Secretary.

Add content